WWE Wrestlemania 34: Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal Preview

A mainstay of Wrestlemania each year is the Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal, and 2018 will be no different. We know that Wrestlemania 34 will be home to one of these battle royal matches, and while it may not be a headlining aspect of the PPV, it could serve to set up a push for one of its competitors.

The full lineup of superstars set to be included in the event has not yet been confirmed, but recent editions of Raw and Smackdown have provided us with some of the names. Zack Ryder, Primo Colon, Dolph Ziggler, Baron Corbin, Mojo Rawley, Tye Dillinger, Tyler Breeze, and Fandango will be among those competing to come out on top. Dillinger was our early pick for the match’s winner; although he hasn’t been featured heavily as of late, he’s a talented guy who could use a win here to kick off a new push.

While the winner might not be assured, those who have watched Wrestlemania before likely have an idea of what to expect from this match. It’ll probably come early in the PPV, presumably during the Kickoff Show that begins at 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT on the WWE Network and YouTube. Hour 2 of the Kickoff Show will also broadcast on USA before Wrestlemania proper begins at 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT on the WWE Network and PPV.

For much more on Wrestlemania 34, we’ll have live coverage throughout the event. You can get prepared for what to expect with a look at rumors and the rundown of the entire card.

Author: #GamesNews gamespot.com

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *