Free games: Crusader Kings 2 is yours to keep on Steam

One of the grandest grand strategy games of all is currently free for the taking, letting you conquer the dark ages through war, politics, or marrying the right combination of siblings. Yes, Crusader Kings II is temporarily free on Steam, becoming a permanent part of your library with a few quick clicks.

Get a load of all the best free games on Steam.

crusader kings 2 free games steam

You probably know the drill by now — head to the Steam page, click the giant green button, and CK2 is yours. The promotion lasts until April 7 at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT, so grab it while it lasts.

Author: #OnlineGames pcgamesn.com

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *